Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Second Sunday of Advent
Preacher: The Rev’d Margaret H. Taylor

Sunday, December 2, 2018

The First Sunday of Advent
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, November 18, 2018

The Twenty-sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, November 11, 2018

The Twenty-fifth Sunday after Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, November 4, 2018

All Saints’ Sunday
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, October 28, 2018

The Twenty-third Sunday After Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Margaret H. Taylor


Sunday, September 23, 2018

The Eighteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, September 16, 2018

The Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, September 2, 2018

The Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, August 26, 2018

The Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, July 15, 2018

The Eighth Sunday After Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Margaret H. Taylor


Sunday, July 1, 2018

The Sixth Sunday After Pentecost
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil