To view recent weekly bulletins, please click on the links below.

Weekly Bulletins

Sunday, August 18, 2019
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, August 11, 2019
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, August 4, 2019
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, July 28, 2019
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, July 21, 2019
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, July 14, 2019
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, July 7, 2019
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, June 30, 2019
The Third Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, June 23, 2019
The Second Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Trinity Sunday
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Sunday, June 2, 2019
The Seventh Sunday of Easter
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Thursday, May 23, 2019
The Dedication and Consecration of a Church
6:30 pm – Holy Eucharist with the Dedication and Consecration of a Church