To view recent service bulletins, please click on the files below.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, August 5, 2018

The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II with Blessing of the Backpacks


Sunday, July 29, 2018

The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, July 22, 2018

The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, July 15, 2018

The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, July 8, 2018

The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II
Announcements Insert


Sunday, July 1, 2018

The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, June 24, 2018

The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, June 17, 2018

The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, June 10, 2018

The Third Sunday after Pentecost
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, June 3, 2018

The Feast of Catherine of Siena (Transferred)
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, May 27, 2018

The First Sunday after Pentecost: Trinity Sunday
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II


Sunday, May 20, 2018

The Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday
10:30 am – Festival Holy Eucharist with the Renewal of Baptismal Vows


Sunday, May 13, 2018

The Seventh Sunday of Easter
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II
Announcements Insert


Thursday, May 10, 2018

Ascension Day
7:00 pm – Festival Holy Eucharist for Ascension Day


Sunday, May 6, 2018

The Sixth Sunday of Easter
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II (Church in the Park)


Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Fifth Sunday of Easter
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II
Announcements Insert


Sunday, April 22, 2018

The Fourth Sunday of Easter
10:30 am – The Holy Eucharist: Rite II
Announcements Insert