Sunday, May 20, 2018

The Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, May 13, 2018

The Seventh Sunday of Easter
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Fifth Sunday of Easter
Preacher: The Rev’d Deacon Clyde Pierce


Sunday, April 22, 2018

The Fourth Sunday of Easter
Preacher: The Rev’d Frank Young


Sunday, April 15, 2018

The Third Sunday of Easter
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, April 8, 2018

The Second Sunday of Easter
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, April 1, 2018

Easter Day
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Thursday, March 29, 2018

Maundy Thursday
Preacher: The Rev’d Margaret H. Taylor


Sunday, March 11, 2018

The Fourth Sunday in Lent
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, February 11, 2018

The Sixth Sunday After the Epiphany
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, February 4, 2018

The Fifth Sunday After the Epiphany
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, January 28, 2018

The Fourth Sunday After the Epiphany
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil


Sunday, January 14, 2018

The Second Sunday After the Epiphany
Preacher: The Rev’d Eric N. Mancil